English Deutsch

XEEN Cinema 16 / 2.6 Canon EF Full format No. 21594

XEEN Cinema 16 / 2.6 Canon EF Full format No. 21594
Zoom image

1.993,45 Sfr

7.7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: ca. 4-6 WD

Product no.: 21594
XEEN Cinema 16 / 2.6 Canon EF Full format No. 21594

Product Information "XEEN Cinema 16 / 2,6 Canon EF Full Format"
Full frame lens
High-quality mechanics and optics
Light intensity: 2.6
Same as the other focal lengths of the lens series
0,8 mm tooth ring
Including bag and protective cover

Great Cinema - XEEN Cinema Lenses
XEEN stands for superb imaging performance and extraordinary mechanical processing. The entire XEEN Cinema division from SAMYANG is designed for the special needs of film producers. Robust materials, uniform design and decoupled aperture and follow-focus gear rims are only a few points that reflect the high demands on a video lens.
The high-fidelity Cinema lens 16 / 2.6 XEEN is fully-fledged, internally focussing, and can be used versatile due to the relatively wide imaging angle. As with all XEEN Cinema lenses, the XEEN 16 / 2.6 also resolves with 4K and is the same as the other lenses of this line. This means: the overall length, the housing diameter and the fixed tooth rim spacing for the diaphragm and focus ring are exactly the same for all models. Thus, the lens change, whether in the rig or on the tripod, even with the installed Follow Focus system quickly and easily from the hand. As usual with Cine lenses, this XEEN lens also has a rasterless and infinitely adjustable aperture with side-to-read aperture values ​​and distance scale, as well as crowns for focusing by means of a follow focus.
High quality mechanics and processing
Of course, the 16 / 2.6 XEEN can be used not only with cameras that have a full-size sensor. Filming is also no problem with super-35 mm, APS-C and APS-H camera sensors. The sharpness performance of this lens is already convincing with the diaphragm fully open and can be precisely controlled over the 200-degree focus.
The lens construction was installed in a robust aluminum tube. The necessary settings on the Follow Focus or Iris ring are stepless and can be attached to all FollowFocus systems with a 0.8 mm tooth ring. The 11 lens panels of the 16 mm Cinema lens ensure an almost circular and beautiful bokeh.

Included in delivery :

1x XEEN Cinema 16 / 2,6 Canon EF Full format, incl. Case, protective cover 

General Information
Device / Product Type  lens
Special features  Wide
Light intensity lens  1: 2.6
application  video
Lens category  Wide
scope of application  Videography, photo and video work
Lens design  Wide
bayonet  EF
Suitable for sensor  APS-C, full size, 35mm, MFT
Manufacturer  Canon
developed for  full frame
mass   1170g
length  95,3mm
Color of product  black

Technical specifications
Image angle APS-C  79.85 °
internal focusing  Yes
Closest focusing distance  0,3m
Diameter lens  117,60mm
Number of shutters  11
Picture effect as full format  16mm
focal length  16mm
lens mount  Canon EF
use  video

XEEN Cinema 16 / 2.6 Canon EF Full format No. 21594 XEEN Cinema 16 / 2.6 Canon EF Full format No. 21594

This Product was added to our catalogue on Friday 28 July, 2017.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Forgot your password?

New products

English Deutsch

XEEN Cinema 16/2,6 Canon EF Vollformat Nr. 21594

XEEN Cinema 16/2,6 Canon EF Vollformat Nr. 21594
Bild vergrößern

1.999,00 Sfr

inkl. 8 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: ca. 4-6 AT

Art.Nr.: 21594
XEEN Cinema 16/2,6 Canon EF Vollformat Nr. 21594

Produktinformationen "XEEN Cinema 16/2,6 Canon EF Vollformat"

  • Vollformatobjektiv
  • 4K-fähig
  • Hochwertig verarbeitete Mechanik und Optik
  • Lichtstärke: 2,6
  • Baugleich zu den anderen Brennweiten der Objektivserie
  • 0,8 mm Zahnkranz
  • inkl. Tasche und Schutzdeckel

Ganz großes Kino - XEEN Cinema Objektive
XEEN steht für grandiose Abbildungsleistung und außerordentliche mechanische Verarbeitung. Die gesamte XEEN Cinema Sparte von SAMYANG ist auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse von Filmproduzenten ausgelegt. Robuste Materialen, einheitliche Bauform und entkoppelte Blenden- und Follow Focus-Zahnkränze sind nur einige Punkte, die den hohen Anspruch an ein Videoobjektiv wiederspiegeln.
Das lichtstarke Cinema-Objektiv 16/2,6 XEEN ist Vollformat geeignet, innenfokussierend, und aufgrund des relativ weiten Abbildungswinkel vielseitig einsetzbar. Wie alle XEEN Cinema Objektive, löst auch das XEEN 16/2,6 mit 4K auf und ist in der Bauform mit den anderen Objektiven dieser Linie identisch. Das bedeutet: Baulänge, Gehäusedurchmesser und der feste Zahn¬kranzabstand für den Blenden- und Fokusring sind bei allen Modellen exakt gleich. So geht der Objektivwechsel, egal ob im Rig oder auf dem Stativ, selbst bei installierten Follow Fokus System schnell und einfach von der Hand. Wie bei Cine Objektive üblich, ist auch bei diesem XEEN Objektiv eine rasterlose und stufenlos verstellbare Blende mit seitlich ablesbaren Blendenwerten und Distanzskala sowie Zahnkränze für die Fokussierung mittels Follow Focus, selbstverständlich.

Hochwertige Mechanik und Verarbeitung
Natürlich lässt sich das 16/2,6 XEEN nicht nur mit Kameras verwenden, die über einen Vollformat-Sensor verfügen. Das Filmen ist auch mit Super-35 mm, APS-C- und APS-H Kamera-Sensoren absolut kein Problem. Die Schärfeleistung dieses Objektivs über¬zeugt bereits bei vollständig geöffneter Blende und lässt sich über den 200° langen Fokus präzise steuern.
Die Linsen-Konstruktion wurde in einen robusten Tubus aus Aluminium verbaut. Die notwendigen Einstellungen am Follow Focus- oder Blendenring sind stufenlos und lassen sich an alle Follow Focus Systeme mit 0,8 mm Zahnkranz befestigen. Die 11 Blendenlamellen des 16 mm Cinema Objektivs sorgen für ein nahezu kreisrundes und schönes Bokeh.

 

Lieferumfang :

1x XEEN Cinema 16/2,6 Canon EF Vollformat, inkl. Tasche, Schutzdeckel

 

Allgemeine Angaben

Geräte/Produkttyp Objektiv
Besondere Merkmale Weitwinkel
Lichtstärke Objektiv 1:2,6
Einsatzbereich Video
Objektiv Kategorie Weitwinkel
Anwendungsbereich Videografie, Foto- und Videoarbeiten
Objektiv Bauart Weitwinkel
Bajonettanschluss EF
Geeignet für Sensor APS-C, Vollformat, 35mm, MFT
Hersteller Canon
Entwickelt für Vollformat
Gewicht 1170g
Länge 95,3mm
Produktfarbe Schwarz

Technische Daten

Bildwinkel APS-C 79,85°
Innenfokussierung Ja
Naheinstellgrenze 0,3m
Durchmesser Objektiv 117,60mm
Anzahl Blendenlamellen 11
Bildwirkung wie Vollformat 16mm
Brennweite 16mm
Objektivanschluss Canon EF
Verwendung Video

 

XEEN Cinema 16/2,6 Canon EF Vollformat Nr. 21594 XEEN Cinema 16/2,6 Canon EF Vollformat Nr. 21594

Diesen Artikel haben wir am Friday, 28. July 2017 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Neue Artikel